BCSH Staff Directory

Alexis Podesta
Deputy Secretary and General Counsel
Russ Heimerich
Deputy Secretary of Communications
Lynn von Koch-Liebert
Deputy Secretary of Housing and Consumer Relations
Andrew Armani
Deputy Secretary of Information Technology
Catherine Ohaegbu
Special Assistant of Planning and Policy
Anna Pozdyn
Administrative Operations Manager
Gladys Lopez
Administrative Analyst